ALONA  MILLGRAM

ALONA MILLGRAM

alonamillgram@gmail.com

An Chen

An Chen

chenyingann@gmail.com

Barbara Vagnozzi

Barbara Vagnozzi

bvagnozzix@gmail.com

Bruno Santos

Bruno Santos

SILVER MEDAL mantraste@gmail.com

Claudia Wirth

Claudia Wirth

mail@claudiawirth.ch

Evelina Oliveira

Evelina Oliveira

evelinaoliveira16@gmail.com

Greer Stothers

Greer Stothers

greerstothers@gmail.com

Julia Sarapata de Carvalho

Julia Sarapata de Carvalho

juliasarapata.illustrations@gmail.com

Katya Klimova

Katya Klimova

ekaterina.klimova.v@gmail.com

Lera House

Lera House

Hello@lerahouse.ru

Luigi Olivadoti

Luigi Olivadoti

GOLD MEDAL mail@luigiolivadoti.li

Luka Tilinger

Luka Tilinger

lukatilinger@gmail.com

Natalya Efremova

Natalya Efremova

nata-des5@yandex.ru

Nicolas Badout

Nicolas Badout

nicolas.badout@gmail.com

Pavel Bulva

Pavel Bulva

bulva_p@yahoo.com

Pavinee Na Thalang

Pavinee Na Thalang

pavinee.nt@gmail.com

Peipei

Peipei

348235774@qq.com

Petra Šestáková

Petra Šestáková

sestakova.p@gmail.com

Seed Design

Seed Design

seed.design@msa.hinet.net

Sin U Leong

Sin U Leong

sandyleongsinu@gmail.com

Taoyu Li

Taoyu Li

SILVER MEDAL 872626110@qq.com

Vanda Tais

Vanda Tais

vanda.varvara@yandex.ru

Varvara Grankova

Varvara Grankova

vargrana@gmail.com

Vera Marova

Vera Marova

vmarova@mail.ru

Zeng Siqi

Zeng Siqi

515315452@qq.com

Zoe Liu

Zoe Liu

xantheliu@foxmail.com

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         Sorted from A to Z.每位插画师一张图片。年度电子书中的所有图像。
BOOK          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-b b3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_        Best of the Best, Gold and Silver奖牌和优异奖

2021 年 iJUNGLE 插画奖获奖者

Book Karnjanakit

Book Karnjanakit

hello@koobta.art

Chendi Xu

Chendi Xu

chendixu0216@gmail.com

Fei Tang

Fei Tang

fergustang96@gmail.com

Jiatong Liu

Jiatong Liu

GOLD MEDAL liujiatongseven@gmail.com

Sundae Kids

Sundae Kids

SILVER MEDAL studio@sundaekids.com

漫画

Alexandra Budilkina

Alexandra Budilkina

boodilkina@gmail.com

Bingjie Cui

Bingjie Cui

yeah.bingjie@gmail.com

David Habben

David Habben

SILVER MEDAL hello@davidhabben.com

Екатерина Казанцева

Екатерина Казанцева

kazanekakate@gmail.com

Flore Deman

Flore Deman

flore@floredeman.com

Lea Berndorfer

Lea Berndorfer

BEST OF THE BEST AND GOLD MEDAL leaberndorfer@gmail.com

Jessie Lin

Jessie Lin

linxi100@hotmail.com

Nan Zhu

Nan Zhu

zanlices@gmail.com

Robert Carter

Robert Carter

rob@crackedhat.com

Rui Pu

Rui Pu

puruiperry97@gmail.com

Schorsch Feierfeil

Schorsch Feierfeil

contact@schorschfeierfeil.com

Yusi Song

Yusi Song

songyusi@hotmail.com

Zhihan Wang

Zhihan Wang

zhihanart@gmail.com

商业的

Allan Deas

Allan Deas

GOLD MEDAL allan.deas@mac.com

Ernest Khoroshok

Ernest Khoroshok

khoroshok.erik@gmail.com

Grace Gu

Grace Gu

414613183@qq.com

Irena Ocepek

Irena Ocepek

irena.ocepek@gmail.com

João Vaz de Carvalho

João Vaz de Carvalho

jvazcarvalho@sapo.pt

Judith Krimski

Judith Krimski

judithkrimski@judithkrimski.com

Manuel Šumberac

Manuel Šumberac

manuel.sumberac@gmail.com

Molly Cheang

Molly Cheang

hengcheang2014@gmail.com

Seabomna Choe

Seabomna Choe

seabomna.choe@network.rca.ac.uk

Sin U Leong

Sin U Leong

sandyleongsinu@gmail.com

Stano Xie

Stano Xie

SILVER MEDAL stano836@gmail.com

Theotime Noel

Theotime Noel

theotimenoel@hotmail.com

社论

Anna Andreeva

Anna Andreeva

anna2000andreeva@gmail.com Higher School of Economics (RUS)

Chaoying Lin

Chaoying Lin

759658353@qq.com Nottingham Trent University

Chunhua Wang

Chunhua Wang

13chunhuawang@gmail.com Hochschule für Künste Bremen

Chuyun Hua

Chuyun Hua

heatherhua96@gmail.com Fashion Institute of Technology (US)

Dali Wu

Dali Wu

enfuie@gmail.com Université du Québec à Montréal

Dannie Niu

Dannie Niu

dannieniu@gmail.com Savannah College of Art and Design

Denisa Váňová

Denisa Váňová

denisava@seznam.cz Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of Design and Art, University of West Bohemia, Pilsen

Doina Axenti

Doina Axenti

doinaaxenti@yahoo.com National University of Arts George Enescu, Iasi

Ellen Walker

Ellen Walker

ellenwalker97@yahoo.com Royal College of Art

Fangyu Ma

Fangyu Ma

fangyumatu@gmail.com SCAD

Gabriela Rodrigues

Gabriela Rodrigues

maria.gabriela.ascencao@gmail.com ESAD, Matosinhos

Goyen Chen

Goyen Chen

rcom926@gmail.com Asia University

Huang Yv Juan

Huang Yv Juan

2539071744@qq.com

Hyunjin Seo

Hyunjin Seo

01hyunjin@gmail.com Camberwell College of Arts (UAL)

Jia You

Jia You

GOLD MEDAL 296487852@qq.com University of the Arts London

Jialin Wei

Jialin Wei

jialinwei623@gmail.com University of the Arts London

Jin Xia

Jin Xia

jinxiaart@gmail.com Maryland Institute College of Art

Jody Sweeney

Jody Sweeney

sweeneyjod@outlook.com Arts University Bournemouth

Kseniia Stepas

Kseniia Stepas

SILVER MEDAL kseniiastepas@gmail.com National Academy of Visual Arts and Architecture (UKR)

Leva Gvazdaityte

Leva Gvazdaityte

pastasievai@gmail.com Rhein-Waal University of Applied Sciences

Linong Ding

Linong Ding

dinglinong12@163.com University of Edinburgh

Luchen Ma

Luchen Ma

1094957652@qq.com Arts University Bournemouth

Lulu Yo

Lulu Yo

luluyoart@gmail.com Fashion Institute of Technology

Ma Shuai

Ma Shuai

horsebufootsome@gmail.com Academy of Fine arts of Florence

Matthew Holland

Matthew Holland

mh232613@falmouth.ac.uk Falmouth University

Mengjie Wang

Mengjie Wang

mengjiewang1996@outlook.com Kingston University

Muge Li

Muge Li

limugggg@163.com Syracuse University

Ningci Jiang

Ningci Jiang

axjiangjnc@gmail.com Harrow International School Beijing

Qiyuan Wen

Qiyuan Wen

aoisme@qq.com Beijing University

Rita Terra

Rita Terra

terraanarita@gmail.com ESAD, Matosinhos

Shir Daniel

Shir Daniel

shirda524@gmail.com Bezalel Academy of Art and Design

Shunzi Mao

Shunzi Mao

18857163971@163.com University of the Arts London

Shuyi Li

Shuyi Li

thecloverliart@gmail.com Fashion Institute of Technology (US)

Tanya Karchun

Tanya Karchun

sin.neba@gmail.com Higher School of Economics (HSE)

Tianxing Du

Tianxing Du

tianxingdu99@gmail.com

Tim Kreisel

Tim Kreisel

kreiselt@hs-pforzheim.de Hochschule für Gestaltung Pforzheim

Tián Yú

Tián Yú

thysania.yu@gmail.com Academy of Fine Arts of Bologna

Ugne Becker

Ugne Becker

ugne.becker@gmail.com Bauhaus Universität, Weimar

Xinran Shi

Xinran Shi

jake97325@gmail.com Glasgow School of Art

Xintong Luan

Xintong Luan

1009974977@qq.com University of Creative Arts (CHI)

Xinyi Bi

Xinyi Bi

bixinyi7@gmail.com China Academy of Art

Xinyun Xu

Xinyun Xu

xxy_simba@163.com Kingston University

Xiran Luo

Xiran Luo

lluo01@mica.edu Maryland Institute College of Art

Xu Dong

Xu Dong

17875919553@163.com Academy of Art University (CHI)

Xuan Liu

Xuan Liu

xuanillu@163.com Syracuse University

Xuan Liu (2)

Xuan Liu (2)

xuanillu@163.com Syracuse University

Xuan Zhao

Xuan Zhao

Erkai.Z@outlook.com Kingston University

Yachen Zhou

Yachen Zhou

599254031@qq.com Dalian University of Foreign Languages

Yi Chen

Yi Chen

ychen118@sva.edu School of Visual Arts (US)

Yi Liao

Yi Liao

yiliao0221@gmail.com Savannah College of Art and Design

Yifei Zhang

Yifei Zhang

zhangyifei1212@163.com Kingston University

Yimeng Wu

Yimeng Wu

wuyimengabc@126.com University of the Arts London

YinXin He

YinXin He

yinxinhe@gmail.com Fachhochschule Muenster

Yiru Lin

Yiru Lin

3457269906@qq.com China Academy of Art

Yiting Ruan

Yiting Ruan

yruan@sva.edu School of Visual Arts (US)

Yumo Hui

Yumo Hui

HUIYUMO19@gmail.com Academy of Fine Arts, Bologna

Zhen Wu

Zhen Wu

jayneanngwz@gmail.com University of the Arts London

Zijun Zhao

Zijun Zhao

1772679279@qq.com School of Visual Arts (US)

新人

自我推销

Agnieszka Zuchowska

Agnieszka Zuchowska

agaartandcraft@gmail.com

Alexander Kupfer

Alexander Kupfer

Scrooge2525@yahoo.de

Alice Tsang

Alice Tsang

tsanghiutunga@gmail.com

Alice Tsang

Alice Tsang

tsanghiutunga@gmail.com

Allan Deas

Allan Deas

allan.deas@mac.com

Arianna Milesi

Arianna Milesi

arianna.milesi@gmail.com

Book Karnjanakit

Book Karnjanakit

hello@koobta.art

Boonyanan Karnjanakit

Boonyanan Karnjanakit

hello@koobta.art

Bufo Li

Bufo Li

bufo@foxmail.com

Caroline Oakey

Caroline Oakey

info@carolineoaki.com

Chelsea Niu

Chelsea Niu

chelsea.niu@foxmail.com

Chen Wu

Chen Wu

chenmei0658@yahoo.com.tw

Cleo Peng

Cleo Peng

pengcleo944@gmail.com

Danqui Sun

Danqui Sun

GOLD MEDAL 259292079@qq.com

Dusan Silvia Maria

Dusan Silvia Maria

dusan.silvia@gmail.com

Emily Yang

Emily Yang

egemily9124@gmail.com

Emily Yang (2)

Emily Yang (2)

egemily9124@gmail.com

Feixue Mei

Feixue Mei

feixuefeixuemei@gmail.com

Inna Gertsberg

Inna Gertsberg

inna@innagertsberg.com

Jessie Lin

Jessie Lin

linxi100@hotmail.com

Jonas Kalmbach

Jonas Kalmbach

SILVER MEDAL mail@jonaskalmbach.de

Juan Sebastián Sanabria Monsalve

Juan Sebastián Sanabria Monsalve

juansamo91@gmail.com

Kahmeng Loke

Kahmeng Loke

kahmengloke96@gmail.com

Kaining Wang

Kaining Wang

opheliawang1711@gmail.com

Laimutė Varkalaitė

Laimutė Varkalaitė

varkalaite.laimute@gmail.com

Laimutė Varkalaitė (2)

Laimutė Varkalaitė (2)

varkalaite.laimute@gmail.com

Liqi Jia

Liqi Jia

SILVER MEDAL 421133782@qq.com

Lu Liu

Lu Liu

luliu.work@gmail.com

Molly Cheang

Molly Cheang

hengcheang2014@gmail.com

Nan Zhu

Nan Zhu

zanlices@gmail.com

Nico Liu

Nico Liu

nicoliu.art@gmail.com

Phi Vu Nguyen

Phi Vu Nguyen

nguyenphivuu@gmail.com

Po-An Pan

Po-An Pan

panpoan@outlook.com

Rhen Tacderas

Rhen Tacderas

moncherricider@gmail.com

Sheng Qiang

Sheng Qiang

shangguansally@yahoo.com

Siming Ma

Siming Ma

masiming@163.net

Siming Ma (2)

Siming Ma (2)

masiming@163.net

Stephen Zhang

Stephen Zhang

stephen.zhang@unt.edu

Sumiyo Fujita

Sumiyo Fujita

info@team-columbus.com

Tzu Shan Huang

Tzu Shan Huang

33original.hello@gmail.com

Wang JIahuan

Wang JIahuan

wangjiahuan0728@gmail.com

Wu Xinlin

Wu Xinlin

sicilywu@163.com

Xin He

Xin He

564429802@qq.com

Xinyu (Pamela) Chen

Xinyu (Pamela) Chen

pamelachen.xinyu@gmail.com

Xiyuan Wang

Xiyuan Wang

xiyuanwan@gmail.com

Yanren Wang

Yanren Wang

wangyanren0918@126.com

Yanren Wang (2)

Yanren Wang (2)

wangyanren0918@126.com

Yi Shan Xiao

Yi Shan Xiao

estherxiaooo@gmail.com

Yian Lee

Yian Lee

leey1012257@gmail.com

YiJie Chen

YiJie Chen

hello@yijiechenart.com

Yimeng Wu

Yimeng Wu

wuyimengabc@126.com

Yin Ye

Yin Ye

yinye1218@gmail.com

Yingxi Jin

Yingxi Jin

ikkonzjin@gmail.com

Zhaoran Song

Zhaoran Song

otorisongsong@gmail.com

Zhuoyan Hu

Zhuoyan Hu

clipzero123@gmail.com